Schedule

Presented by

sample-logo

Away

sat, nov 13
5:00pm PST

SEA    @   BOI

Boise-Outlaws-128x128

Home

sun, nov 14
2:30pm PST

SEA    vs   BOI

Boise-Outlaws-128x128
root-sports

Away

Sat, Nov 27
5:00pm PST

SEA    @   SPO

Spokane-Legends
live-stream-logo

Home

Sun, Nov 28
2:30pm PST

SEA    vs   SPO

Spokane-Legends
root-sports

Away

Sat, Dec 4
5:00pm PST

SEA    @   SF

san-francisco-city-cats
live-stream-logo

Home

Sun, Dec 5
2:30pm PST

SEA    vs   SF

san-francisco-city-cats
root-sports

Away

Sat, Dec 11
4:00pm CST

SEA    @   CHI

milwaukee-cavaliers
live-stream-logo

Away

Sun, Dec 12
4:00pm CST

SEA    @   MIL

milwaukee-cavaliers
live-stream-logo

Away

Sat, Jan 8
5:00pm PST

SEA    @   OCN

milwaukee-cavaliers
live-stream-logo

Home

Sun, Jan 9
2:30pm PST

SEA    vs   MIL

milwaukee-cavaliers
live-stream-logo

Home

Sat, Jan 15
7:00pm PST

SEA    vs   LVR

las-vegas-royals
root-sports

Home

Sun, Jan 16
2:30pm PST

SEA    vs   LVR

las-vegas-royals
live-stream-logo

Away

Sat, Jan 22
5:00pm PST

SEA    @   OCN

milwaukee-cavaliers
live-stream-logo

Home

Sun, Jan 23
2:30pm PST

SEA    vs   OCN

las-vegas-royals
root-sports

Away

Sat, Feb 5
5:00pm PST

SEA    @   STK

stockton-team-trouble
live-stream-logo

Home

Sun, Feb 6
2:30pm PST

SEA    vs   STK

stockton-team-trouble
root-sports

Away

Sat, Feb 26
5:00pm PST

SEA    @   LVR

las-vegas-royals
live-stream-logo

Away

Sun, Feb 27
2:00pm PST

SEA    @   LVR

las-vegas-royals
live-stream-logo

Home

Sat, Mar 5
7:00pm PST

SEA    vs   SPO

Spokane-Legends
live-stream-logo

Home

Sun, Mar 6
2:30pm PST

SEA    vs   CHI

las-vegas-royals
root-sports
Close Bitnami banner
Bitnami